400 Fred Wehran Road
Teterboro NJ 07608
Phone: 201-288-6344
Fax: 201-288-5666

To find Teterboro hotels nearby, visit HotelsCombined

10AM-4PM Tuesday Thru Sunday (Closed Mondays)

We are on the EAST side of Teterboro Airport (KTEB), just past the Control Tower.
From Route 17, take Route 46 East and turn Right on Fred Wehran Drive.

Route 80(either direction), take the Green Street/Teterboro exit, turn east to Huyler Street (dead end and traffic light), and then turn Right to the Museum. Huyler becomes Fred Wehran Drive

View Larger Map

Trustee List:

Honorary Chairperson: Gov. Chris Christie
State of New Jersey
President: Joe Lennox   Vice President: Stephen Riethof
Treasurer: Guy Tufo
Shea Oakley

Director Emeritus: H.V. Pat Reilly

  Secretary: Shea Oakley
Development Chairman: Frederick P. Alimonti      


Executive Committee:    
Andy Gamble William B. Leavens W. Timothy McSwain
Fritz Rethage
Rudy Steinthal  
Roger Castiglione Phil Derner, Jr.
Nicholas R. Felice
Richard Greene Carol Greene Rich V. Heslin
Daniel Kusrow
John Langevin
Jongbum Lee
Renee Spann Ralph C. Villecca, Sr J. Morgan Young
Thomas P. Thatcher
Bruce Mmeyer Lester Anderson

Other Aviation museum sites:

War Birds over Long Island:
Cradle of Aviation:
Udvar Hazy & Smithsonian:
American Power LI:
Mid-Atlantic Air Museum:
New York City Aviation:
New England Air Museum:
World Airline Historical Society:
Charter Armor: